Print this page

Current Officers

Current Officers

Life Members:

M. Berry (1993)
M. Sayburn (1994)
S. Todd (1999)
D. Stapylton (2007)
D. Fulton (2009)

Chairman: John Farnie

Tel: 01670 712744 (h) 07766564387 (m) john.farnie@gmail.com

Hon. Secretary: Neil Pont
13, Northumberland Avenue, Forest Hall, NE12 9NR
Tel: 0191 2892619 (h) 07786 823637 (m) neil@pontart.plus.com

Hon: Treasurer: Chris Newman
10 Dukes Drive, Brunton Park, NE3 5NT
Tel: 0191 2170886 (h) 07765 042979 (m) cdnewman@yahoo.com

Hon. Minute Secretary: Andy Littleton
40 Silloth Place, Cullercoats, North Shields NE30 3AA
Tel: 0191 9088377 (h)   07962157112(m)    talittleton3@gmail.com

Administrator: enquiries to Neil Pont (as above)

Former Chairmen
(willing to serve and whose details are not shown elsewhere):


Dennis Fulton, 4 Westburn Mews, Crawcrook, Ryton, NE40 4HW
Tel: 0191 4134725 (h) 07702 184407 (m) dennis.fulton@sky.com

Malcolm Denham, 23 Wenlock Drive, Preston Grange, North Shields NE29 7HD
Tel: 0191 258 0249 (h) mldenham2@gmail.com

Peter Tracey, 28, Dunsdale Road, Holywell, Whitley Bay, NE25 0NG
Tel: 0191 2372425 (h) 07768923173 (m) pm.tracey@btinternet.com

 

English Schools’ FA Council Member: Owen Aiston
89 Western Avenue, Prudhoe NE42 6QD
01661 833933 (h) 0191 2559028 (w) 07453533334 (m) owenaiston@aol.com

Press Officer: Ian Beck
14 Tantobie Road, Denton Burn, Newcastle upon Tyne NE15 7DP
Tel: 0191 2753538 (h) ian.f.beck@gmail.com

Child Welfare Officer: Steve Swinyard
steveswinyard@gmail.com
07919182836

County Team Managers

Under 18: Martyn Clark
martynclark3@hotmail.co.uk

Under 16:
Kevin Hodgson
kevhodger@hotmail.com

Under 14 girls: Paul Corney
paul_a_corney@hotmail.com

Under 16 girls: Michael Third
ticketyboo333@googlemail.com