Print this page

Current Officers

Current Officers

Life Members:

M. Berry (1993)
M. Sayburn (1994)
S. Todd (1999)
J. Egan (1999)
A. Heads (2003)
D. Stapylton (2007)
D. Fulton (2009)

Chairman: Neil Pont (see below)

Hon. Secretary: Neil Pont
1 Victoria Mews, Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 1ER
Tel: 0191 2093610 (h) 07786 823637 (m) neil@pontart.plus.com

Hon: Treasurer: Chris Newman
53 Cateran Way, Cramlington NE23 6EY
Tel: 01670 715911 (h) 07765 042979 (m) cdnewman@yahoo.com

Hon. Minute Secretary: Andy Littleton
40 Silloth Place, Cullercoats, North Shields NE30 3AA
Tel: 0191 9088377 (h)   07962157112(m)    cognac40@hotmail.co.uk

Administrator: Andrew Smith
0191 2700700 Extension 5  andrewsmith@northumberlandfa.com


Former Chairmen
(willing to serve and whose details are not shown elsewhere):

Alan Heads, 39 Glencoe Avenue, Southfield Green, Cramlington NE23 6EH
Tel: 01670 713789 (h) alan.heads1@yahoo.co.uk

Dennis Fulton, 4 Westburn Mews, Crawcrook, Ryton, NE40 4HW
Tel: 0191 4134725 (h) 07702 184407 (m) dennis.fulton@sky.com

Malcolm Denham, 23 Wenlock Drive, Preston Grange, North Shields NE29 7HD
Tel: 0191 258 0249 (h) mldenham2@gmail.com

Peter Tracey, 28, Dunsdale Road, Holywell, Whitley Bay, NE25 0NG
Tel: 0191 2372425 (h) 07768923173 (m) pm.tracey@btinternet.com

 

English Schools’ FA Council Member: Owen Aiston
89 Western Avenue, Prudhoe NE42 6QD
01661 833933 (h) 0191 2559028 (w) 07453533334 (m) owenaiston@aol.com

Press Officer: Ian Beck
14 Tantobie Road, Denton Burn, Newcastle upon Tyne NE15 7DP
Tel: 0191 2753538 (h) ian.f.beck@gmail.com

Child Welfare Officer: Steve Swinyard
steveswinyard@gmail.com
07919182836

County Team Managers

Under 18: Steve Swinyard
steveswinyard@gmail.com
07919182836

Under 16:
Kevin Hodgson
kevhodger@hotmail.com

Under 16 girls: Michael Third
ticketyboo333@googlemail.com